Pleasure Me: A Novel-Work in Progress

It had been days. Wait, more like weeks since I last came into contact with Mira. My body ached for her touch, my clit ached even more at the thought of her slowly moving under me as she moaned while I licked her earlobe, or how she would lift up off the bed and offer her soft delicate neck for me to bite into. The moans still rang loud in my ear. I was her first and felt proud to have broken in such a magnificence piece of work. Skin the color of maple syrup, and yes she was sticky when wet and sweet to the taste.

The last time I was able to have my way with Mira she swore it was our last time, but every time was her last time. She, we, couldn’t deny how we made one another feel. Shoot, call me cocky say what you will, but I am a good fuck!

It felt like heaven to have her and when she called we both knew what was up. Our bodies hot, sweaty and sexed on the bed, it was like many levels just to reach pure ecstasy, and I worked hard.

I didn’t mind fucking her when she wanted, shoot I didn’t mind fucking period!

4 thoughts on “Pleasure Me: A Novel-Work in Progress

  1. LV Bags Outlet says:

    Wow! It is similar to you understand my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the book within it or something. I do believe that you can do with a few pics they are driving the message home a bit, nevertheless other than that, this really is good short article. A great go through. I’ll undoubtedly return once again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

