Confession 1 of 3

The moment of drunk thoughts. Words that may or may not make complete sense. Wishing maybe. For this very moment I’m thinking about YOU. As much as I should not be thinking about YOU, I am. I still very much love and care about YOU. And honestly I shouldn’t. There is something in me that wants to try and make something happen, between YOU and I. YOU are so beautiful and everything that I thought I could possibly want and need after spending enough time with YOU it is not at all possible. You are too broken and damaged. So I remove YOU from me…

Leave a Reply

