Lost Blogs

Super excited. I thought I had lost a few (5) blogs while I was writing using my cell phone. Instead of saving these blogs I just went to do something else. Multi tasking on the cell phone, which was a bad idea. Multi tasking doesn’t really lead to a productive outcome, clearly as I found these blogs 5 months later.

So in a few days I will be working my magic and posting some exciting thoughts, dreams and random writings during my journey on my BART (train) rides, or late night random drunk sad and crying moments, or fantasize of hot steamy sex sessions. (Laughing)

Until then, read my previous Blogs. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

