Cloud9

Beyond any feeling I’ve ever felt. This feeling is so different that words cannot describe how she makes my body react. Words, her smile, her laugh, her energy, our exchange of energy is beyond any connections that I’ve ever had with anyone person. She gets me so high; cloud 9 high, I don’t want to come down. She knows how to make me feel and with one simple touch I’d melted into a million small pieces.

I wake up and can’t keep from smiling; it’s probably even possible that I’m smiling in my sleep. This is what she does to me. It’s true; the universe has made it possible for us to reconnect once again. For the moment I’m going to enjoy life’s little pleasure.

Leave a Reply

