Student Life

I haven’t blogged in over two weeks!

The life of a hard working student.
The life of a hard working student.

Yes I know I’m falling behind for sure. I’m actually working on one of the many goals that I’ve posted in my weekly blog which has taken up much of my time during the busy weeks. I’ve let a lot of the other important things in my life take a back seat and need to prioritize a little better and make time for all my active goals in my life.

Trying to work, but I guess he wants to study too.
Trying to work, but I guess he wants to study too.

I’ve finally taken a moment regain enough focus to write and blog so in the coming weeks I’ll be sharing my lovely life all over again for you all to continue to follow along. Now back to the books and to get ready to study for this Midterm.

Study Guides, notes and lots of reading!
Study Guides, notes and lots of reading!
Leave a Reply

