The Way to my Heart..Feed Me

Anyone who knows me, I mean REALLY knows me. Knows that I love food. A woman who pays attention to my likes and knows what makes me happy, it’s food. Another lovely dinner made by my lovely friend. I mean anyone who can cook and feed me, I might fall in love with you, or maybe just your cooking 🙂

Everything from scratch. Sautéed Shrimp and Scallop Sea Food pasta. With some veggies mixed in.
Everything from scratch. Sautéed Shrimp and Scallop Sea Food pasta. With some veggies mixed in.
Leave a Reply

