Traveling to Rest Your Mind

“Every 90 days take a 4-5 day trip” How Many of you are doing this?

I enjoy traveling and taking time for myself! It’s very much needed. I know for some it’s hard to get away from the traditional 9 to 5 to take time for yourself. Even those who have their own businesses and work for themselves might be even harder. BUT, it’s must that we all take time for ourselves, self care is the most important thing in our lives today. If we don’t take time for ourselves and rest our minds and take a break once in a while we become burnt out, over worked, tired, stressed out, lack ambition and imagination.

wp-1490195345139.jpg
Tubbing in Belize

When traveling it helps to clear my mind, not thinking about my business or life back home, it helps me to stop stressing over the things that I can’t control. Traveling allows me to catch up on my writing or reading an awesome book that I’ve been neglecting. The joys of enjoying the beach with the sand between my toes, or basking in the sun and playing in the water, having a couple drinks and having a good time.

The Beach, Bay Island.

When you’re able to remove yourself from the every day hustle and bustle and put yourself in a place of calm that’s when your able to come up with great ideas, whether that be to build and/or expand your business, work on creative ways of obtaining that promotion from work, putting a plan together for financing your next project or just trying to make your life easier each and every day.

Cuba with these lovely ladies.

So, I enjoy blogging and writing about my life and all my happenings good bad and otherwise, as most of you are aware. I do enjoy taking time out for myself and I’ve been traveling a lot more lately and have enjoyed every minute of it. I love coming back from another country or even a different city (local) or state and feeling well rested. Some times I don’t want to come back to the hustle and bustle of life.

999094_10201406555662347_1936216616_n
River Rafting with the family, Sacramento, CA.

Then I started to think, there has to be a way for me to get paid to travel, right? I know I laughed at the thought too. I mean, I’m already blogging about my vacations and I’m already traveling every 90 days.

wp-1490195594897.jpg
Southwest Airlines knows how to get a party stated at 10am!!

So, BOOM! I looked in Evolution Travel a travel agency that has some awesome benefits. Not just for the Travel Agents, but for their clients as well. I mean you get exclusive deals before the general public knows about them. I was thinking, damn I just came back from Cuba with four of my other girl friends. I get paid for booking for flights, hotel stays, travel packages, car rentals, cruises, activities and attractions. WHAT?! So forget about this traveling every 90 days, I’ll be traveling much more frequently now, thanks to getting Paid to travel !! 20170213_015029.jpg

I can’t tell you how many folks complain about “I can’t afford to travel”, “I can’t find the time or can’t take the time off” Listen folks you can Not afford not to travel. “I have kids.” Great, take them too, they’ll learn a lot from traveling and it will open their eyes and minds to another way of life. Traveling is so important.

226332_694827912430_6047400_n
The joys of meeting new people, Cancun, Mexico

It’s needed to jump start your life, because if all you’re doing is working and never taking time for yourself, well you’re basically denying yourself of a mental break and life’s awesome pleasures of resting and relaxing the mind, body and soul. Overworking yourself and stressing yourself out does no one any good.

Enjoying life and letting go.

When was the last time you took some time for yourself? When was the last time you booked a vacation? If you’re still thinking about it, look no further. Let me book your next vacation, or better yet join me and my team where you can get paid to travel where you too can Rest and Relax your Mind !

Happy Traveling!!!

wp-1490195739947.jpg
Enjoying some sun on the Carnival Cruise Line
Leave a Reply

